First Aid Courses in Enfield

Compare 114 upcoming all first aid courses dates within 15 miles of Enfield from £85 + VAT, from Tigerlily Training, Conker First Aid, Critical Response Training, Lead Element Training Wing, React First. Dates and prices taken from provider websites.

Upcoming dates near Enfield (EN2)

114 sessions within 15 miles
Prices and dates from provider websites, last checked 25 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the provider's site before booking.
Lead Element Training Wing
First Aid at Work (FAW)
📅 Tue 27 Oct 2026 📍 Lead Element Training Wing, Whitechapel, Tower Hamlets (E1 8PE) • 9.6 miles
First Aid at work Training • Shown including VAT by Lead Element Training Wing
£149.99 inc VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Tigerlily Training
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Fri 30 Oct 2026 (09:30–16:30) 📍 Borehamwood Windsor Hall Community centre (WD6 4EE) • 8.6 miles
Paediatric Practical • Ex-VAT and inc-VAT prices both shown by Tigerlily
£105 + VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Tigerlily Training
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Sat 31 Oct 2026 (09:30–16:30) 📍 Capital City College - Regents Park, London (NW1 3HB) • 9.1 miles
Paediatric Practical • Ex-VAT and inc-VAT prices both shown by Tigerlily
£105 + VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Critical Response Training
Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)
📅 Wed 4 Nov 2026 (09:00–12:30) 📍 Woolmer Green Village Hall, Welwyn Hatfield (SG3 6XA) • 14.5 miles
EFAW Blended course (Emergency First Aid at Work) • Price per person as shown by Critical Response Training (VAT basis not stated)
£105 inc VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Conker First Aid Full
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Sat 7 Nov 2026 (09:00–16:00) 📍 The Broxbourne School (EN10 7FU) • 6.6 miles
Full Paediatric First Aid (12 hours)
£95 + VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Conker First Aid Full
Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)
📅 Sat 7 Nov 2026 (09:00–16:00) 📍 Clarion, Brent Cross (NW2 1TR) • 8.0 miles
Emergency First Aid at Work (1 day)
£95 + VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
React First
Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)
📅 Mon 9 Nov 2026 (09:30–16:30) 📍 The Creighton Centre, Hammersmith and Fulham (SW6 7PH) • 13.0 miles
Emergency First Aid at Work • Shown as '+VAT' by React First; inc-VAT calculated at 20%
£120 + VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Critical Response Training
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Thu 12 Nov 2026 (09:00–15:00) 📍 Woolmer Green Village Hall, Welwyn Hatfield (SG3 6XA) • 14.5 miles
12-hour BLENDED Paediatric First Aid course • Price per person as shown by Critical Response Training (VAT basis not stated)
£95 inc VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Lead Element Training Wing
First Aid at Work (FAW)
📅 Mon 16 Nov 2026 📍 Lead Element Training Wing, Whitechapel, Tower Hamlets (E1 8PE) • 9.6 miles
First Aid at work Training • Shown including VAT by Lead Element Training Wing
£149.99 inc VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
React First
Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)
📅 Fri 20 Nov 2026 (09:30–16:30) 📍 Hugh Cubitt Centre, Islington (N1 9QZ) • 8.4 miles
Emergency First Aid at Work • Shown as '+VAT' by React First; inc-VAT calculated at 20%
£120 + VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →

Providers near Enfield

Summary of the upcoming sessions we found on each provider's website.

ProviderSessionsNext dateNearest venueLowest price
Tigerlily Training65 Fri 30 Oct 2026 Enfield (1.3 mi) £95 + VAT
Conker First Aid28 Sat 7 Nov 2026 Enfield (1.3 mi) £85 + VAT
Critical Response Training9 Wed 4 Nov 2026 Welwyn Hatfield (14.5 mi) —
Lead Element Training Wing6 Tue 27 Oct 2026 Tower Hamlets (9.6 mi) —
React First6 Mon 9 Nov 2026 Islington (8.4 mi) £120 + VAT

About these listings

Where do the dates and prices come from?
From each training provider's own public website. We re-check them daily; last checked 25 Oct 2026.
How do I book?
Click through and book directly with the provider. FirstAidCompare doesn't take payment for third-party courses.
All first aid courses in other towns and cities: