Paediatric First Aid Courses in Bishop's Stortford

Compare 11 upcoming paediatric first aid dates within 15 miles of Bishop's Stortford from £95 + VAT, from Critical Response Training, Tigerlily Training, Conker First Aid. Dates and prices taken from provider websites.

Upcoming dates near Bishop's Stortford (CM23)

11 sessions within 15 miles
Prices and dates from provider websites, last checked 25 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the provider's site before booking.
Conker First Aid Full
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Sat 7 Nov 2026 (09:00–16:00) 📍 The Broxbourne School (EN10 7FU) • 12.0 miles
Full Paediatric First Aid (12 hours)
£95 + VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Critical Response Training
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Sat 7 Nov 2026 (09:30–15:00) 📍 Trinity Church Hall, North Hertfordshire (SG3 6PD) • 14.9 miles
12-hour BLENDED Paediatric First Aid course • Price per person as shown by Critical Response Training (VAT basis not stated)
£95 inc VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Tigerlily Training
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Sun 8 Nov 2026 (09:30–16:30) 📍 Harlow Hotel (CM18 7BA) • 8.2 miles
Paediatric Practical • Ex-VAT and inc-VAT prices both shown by Tigerlily
£95 + VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Critical Response Training
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Thu 12 Nov 2026 (09:00–15:00) 📍 Woolmer Green Village Hall, Welwyn Hatfield (SG3 6XA) • 14.7 miles
12-hour BLENDED Paediatric First Aid course • Price per person as shown by Critical Response Training (VAT basis not stated)
£95 inc VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Critical Response Training
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Thu 26 Nov 2026 (09:00–15:00) 📍 Woolmer Green Village Hall, Welwyn Hatfield (SG3 6XA) • 14.7 miles
12-hour BLENDED Paediatric First Aid course • Price per person as shown by Critical Response Training (VAT basis not stated)
£95 inc VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Critical Response Training
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Sat 12 Dec 2026 (09:30–15:00) 📍 Trinity Church Hall, North Hertfordshire (SG3 6PD) • 14.9 miles
12-hour BLENDED Paediatric First Aid course • Price per person as shown by Critical Response Training (VAT basis not stated)
£95 inc VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Tigerlily Training
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Sun 13 Dec 2026 (09:30–16:30) 📍 Harlow Hotel (CM18 7BA) • 8.2 miles
Paediatric Practical • Ex-VAT and inc-VAT prices both shown by Tigerlily
£95 + VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Critical Response Training
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Mon 18 Jan 2027 (09:00–15:00) 📍 Woolmer Green Village Hall, Welwyn Hatfield (SG3 6XA) • 14.7 miles
12-hour BLENDED Paediatric First Aid course • Price per person as shown by Critical Response Training (VAT basis not stated)
£95 inc VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Critical Response Training
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Thu 28 Jan 2027 (09:00–15:00) 📍 Woolmer Green Village Hall, Welwyn Hatfield (SG3 6XA) • 14.7 miles
12-hour BLENDED Paediatric First Aid course • Price per person as shown by Critical Response Training (VAT basis not stated)
£95 inc VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →
Critical Response Training
Paediatric First Aid (12-hour)
📅 Tue 2 Feb 2027 (09:00–15:00) 📍 Woolmer Green Village Hall, Welwyn Hatfield (SG3 6XA) • 14.7 miles
12-hour BLENDED Paediatric First Aid course • Price per person as shown by Critical Response Training (VAT basis not stated)
£95 inc VAT
Price shown on provider site
View & book on provider site →

Providers near Bishop's Stortford

Summary of the upcoming sessions we found on each provider's website.

ProviderSessionsNext dateNearest venueLowest price
Critical Response Training8 Sat 7 Nov 2026 Welwyn Hatfield (14.7 mi) —
Tigerlily Training2 Sun 8 Nov 2026 Harlow (8.2 mi) £95 + VAT
Conker First Aid1 Sat 7 Nov 2026 Broxbourne (12.0 mi) £95 + VAT

About these listings

Where do the dates and prices come from?
From each training provider's own public website. We re-check them daily; last checked 25 Oct 2026.
How do I book?
Click through and book directly with the provider. FirstAidCompare doesn't take payment for third-party courses.
Paediatric First Aid in other towns and cities: